Formatos de entradas

NUBLADO…

Responder

Comienza la semana, y comienza nublada. ¡Aix!

Las últimas semanas estaba intentando alargar el verano y no me abrigaba demasiado y… ¡TACHÁN! ¡CATARRO!

Por eso, hoy he decidido abrigarme con mi abrigo favorito, de segunda mano comprado en Melonhead. Y mi bufanda favorita para este invierno, en color mostrad de H&M. ¡Creo que no me voy a quitar de encima esta bufanda en bastantes meses! ¡Así soy!

¡Qué tengáis muy buena semana!

¡Gracias por leernos! 😉

T-shirt: Zara A/W 11-12

Jeans: Zara A/W 11-12

Jacket: Second hand, bought in Melonhead

Scarf: H&M A/W 11-12

Shoes: Rules by Mary

Glasses: Paul Smith

Clip: Handmare by Marimorena

The beginning of the week, and it begins cloudy. Ouch!

The last weeks I was trying to extend the summer and now… I HAVE A COLD!

So today I decided to wrap myself with my favorite coat, bought second hand in Melonhead. And my favorite scarf for this winter in mustard color by H&M. I think I’m going to wear this scarf non stop for many months! It’s me!

Wish you a very good week!

Thanks for reading! 😉

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

