Formatos de entradas

MY NEW GORILLA LIFE!

1 comentario

Me han regalado este abrigo nuevo de pelo negro, y mi primo me dijo que ¡le puede valer para su disfraz de gorila para estos carnavales!


¿Qué os parece a vosotr@s?

¡A mi me encanta! ¡ Y además, es calentísimo!

Coat: Zara (A/W 11-12)
Jeans: Zara (A/W 11-12)
T-shirt: Hanmade by Marimorena (otro día le dedicaremos un post/We’ll talk about it soon)
Shoes: Hakei (A/W 11-12)

I have been given this new coat of black hair, and my cousin has told me that he can use it for his gorilla suit for these carnivals!

What do you think about it?

I really like it! And besides, it’s very warm!

¡DISFRUTAD DE LA SEMANA!

ENJOY THE WEEK!

1 Comment so far Join the Conversation

  1. Yo creo que tu primo es muy sabio! 😛
    Aurreko asteazken eta ostegunean estrenatu genuen “The wolf and the eight little kids”, lehenago izan bazenu beroki hau…otsoaren papera zuretzat izango litzateke ere.
    muxu, eta jarraitu proiektu honetan.
    Ainara Atxaga

    Responder

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

