Formatos de entradas

CHILDREN’S ART

1 comentario

El otro día unas niñas de clase me regalaron estos dibujos. Enseguida, pensé que debíamos publicarlos en el blog. ¡Preciosos!

Nos pareció que para tener 8 años, tenían imaginación a la hora de diseñar ropas y complementos para las modelos.

Unos están en blanco y negro, porque me los dieron para que yo los coloreara. Sin embargo, he decidido que es mejor dejarlos así, sin que metamos mano en los dibujos.

¿QUÉ OS PARECEN?

Last week of school, some of my students gave me these drawings. Then, I thought we should post on the blog. They’re beautiful!

They’re only 8 years old, and the drawings are full of imagination when designing clothes and accessories for the models.

Some are black and white, because they wanted me to color them. However, I have decided it is best to leave them as they are.

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THEM?

1 Comment so far Join the Conversation

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

