Formatos de entradas

MINIMAL MEN

Responder

El estilo minimal me parece simple y elegante. Uno de mis estilos favoritos. Sobre todo para hombre.

La colección de Nicolas Ghesquiére para Balenciaga de primavera/verano de 2012 me ha sorprendido de manera muy positiva.

El corte perfecto de los blazer y los abrigos largos.

Los jerseys en bloques geométricos de colores.

Las chupas de cuero.

Todo me flipa.

¡Chicos y hombretones! Unos looks sencillísimos y a la vez muy elegantes. ¡Para que cojáis ideas!

The minimal style seems simple and elegant. One of my favorite styles. Especially for men.The collection of Nicolas Ghesquière for Balenciaga spring/summer 2012 has surprised me very positively.The perfect cut of the blazers and long coats.

The jerseys in geometric blocks of color.

The leather jackets.

I love everything.

Boys and men! Some looks are extremely simple and very elegant. You can take some ideas!

Photos via flyyyzone.blogspot.com

¿QUÉ OS PARECE A VOSOTR@S?

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THE COLLECTION?

Con dios!

La

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

