Formatos de entradas

BOYFRIEND JEANS

4 comentarios

La verdad que los que me conocen saben que siempre he sido un poco marichico. En el fondo, siempre lo seré. Me siento muy cómoda siempre con unos vaqueros anchos. Y sobre todo si están rotos. Le dan el toque informal que me encanta para mis looks.

Tan pronto como vi estos pantalones en la percha sabía que iban a ser míos. Me los probé y tachán… ¡para mí! Entre semana no los uso demasiado, tengo que llevar un look más cuidado al colegio, sobre todo para que l@s alumn@s no se distraigan. Sin embargo, ¡el fin de semana intento hacerles un hueco!

——————

Those who know me know I’ve always been a bit boyish. Basically, I will always be like that. I feel very comfortable with some baggy jeans. And especially if they are broken. They give the casual touch that I love for my looks.As soon as I saw these pants on the hanger I knew they would be mine. I tried them on and… they were for me! During the week I don’t use them too much, I have to be careful with my look for the school, especially for the students not to be distracted. However, I try to use them during the weekend!

Jacket: Zara (old)

Jumper: Ikks (old)

Pants: Zara S/S 12

Shoes: H&M (old)

Bag: Vintage

Necklace: Marimorena

¿OS GUSTAN LOS PANTALONES TIPO BOYFRIEND?

DO YOU LIKE BOYFRIEND JEANS?

Love!

La

4 Comments Join the Conversation

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

