Formatos de entradas

SHOES. 2ND GENERATION.

5 comentarios

CONVERSACIÓN REAL:

– Ama, ¿qué te parecen las Dr. Marteens bajas? Creo que me voy a comprar un par.

– Mi chica, ¡yo tengo unos muy parecidos de Camper entre mis zapatos! Son de hace mucho tiempo, y hay que cambiar los cordones y darles betún. ¡Pero te pueden valer!

(Va a buscarlos y me los trae)

– ¡Ama, me encantan! (Con cara de emoción y flipe a la vez) Y no les pienso dar betún… ¡qué se lleva lo vintage!

¡PEDAZO DE ZAPATOS!

——————

REAL CONVERSATION:

– Mom, what do you think about low Dr. Marteens shoes? I want to buy pair.

– My girl, I have some very similar shoes by Camper! They are old, and you have to change the strings and polish them. But you can use them!

(She goes to find them and she brings them to me)

– Mom, I love them! (With emotion face) And I’m not going to polish them… Vintage is trendy!

AWESOME SHOES!

Shoes: Camper

¿QUÉ OS PARECEN? ¡MAÑANA EL LOOK CON EL QUE ESTRENÉ ESTOS ZAPATOS!

DO YOU LIKE THEM? TOMORROW THE FIRST LOOK WITH THESE SHOES!

Love!

La

5 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. Pingback: SHOES + SUNNIES « Marimorena

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

