Formatos de entradas

WORKIN’ IN A COAL MINE

19 comentarios

Mi pequeño homenaje a Johnny Cash.

Nada me relaja tanto como su voz: tristre, melancólica, dura, desgarradora…

Este lugar, el cargadero de Mollarri de Zarautz, me recordó a una canción de Cash titulada “I never picked cotton”. Una de las muchas canciones autobiográficas del artista estadounidense.

—————–

My little tribute to Johnny Cash.

Nothing relaxes me as much as his sad, melancholic, hard, heartbreaking… voice.

This place, the landing of Mollarri in Zarautz, reminded me of a Cash’s song entitled “I never picked cotton”. One of the many autobiographical songs by the American artist.


T-shirt: Zara (old)

Jeans: Zara SS12

Sandals: Chie Mihara

Sunglasses: Tom Ford

 

¿OS GUSTA JOHNNY CASH? ¿HABÉIS ESTADO ALGUNA VEZ EN MOLLARRI? 😉

DO YOU LIKE JOHNNY CASH? HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO MOLLARRI? 😉

Love!

La

19 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. Me encanta Johnny Cash!!! también me pongo melancólica con sus canciones

    Responder

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

