Formatos de entradas

UNDER THE BRIDGE

5 comentarios

¡Último look del fin de semana express en Dublín!

Quisiera destacar el vestido de lazos. Su historia es interesante.

En Irlanda hay muchas tiendas de segunda mano, como ONGs que venden todo tipo de artículos utilizados. El verano pasado estuve un mes en Bray (sur de Dublín) y  me enamoré de este vestido que valía 7 euros.

Increíblemente, cuando volví a Donosti, encontré el mismo vestido en una tienda de la Parte Vieja, EL MISMO. Y costaba la friolera de 45 euros.

¡No me lo podía creer! ¡Me encontraba ante mi mejor compra del verano! 😉

————————————————————————————————————-

Last look of the express weekend in Dublin!

Let me highlight the dress. Its story is interesting.

In Ireland there are many thrift stores, such as NGOs that sell all kinds of second hand items. Last summer, I spent a month in Bray (South Dublin) and I fell in love with this dress that cost 7 euros.

Incredibly, when I returned to San Sebastian, I found the same dress in a shop in the Old Town, THE SAME. And it cost 45 euros.

I couldn’t believe it! That was my best acquisition  of the summer! 😉

Jacket: Zara

Dress: Shikka London

Leggins: H&M

Shoes: Converse

Watch: Swatch

Bag: Vintage

¿OS GUSTA EL VESTIDO? ¿SOLÉIS COMPRAR EN TIENDAS DE SEGUNDA MANO?

DO YOU LIKE THE DRESS? DO YOU USUALLY BUY IN SECOND HAND SHOPS?

Happy friday!

La

5 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. Pingback: ¿Yo qué me pongo?

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

