Formatos de entradas

TOTAL WHITE

5 comentarios

Vuelvo a vestirme de blanco, ¡qué se note que voy cogiendo color!

Esta vez, el look no es rockero, es más adecuado para un día de excursión a Lekunberri. 😉

En verano me gusta utilizar cintas de pelo, para apartar el pelo de la cara, que con el calor del verano suele ser desagradable.

Las Converse bajas no me las quito ni aunque me paguen. ¡En mi opinión, no hay calzado más cómodo para andar! Estoy meditando sobre comprarme unas blancas…

La chaqueta vaquero es otro básico en cualquier armario, tanto de mujer como de hombre. ¡Ésta en concreto me encanta! Es de manga tres cuartos, y tiene un corte muy geométrico.

————————————————————————————————————-

Again I dressed all in white, so as to show that my skin is getting browner!

This time, the look isn’t rocker, it’s a better look for a day trip to Lekunberri. 😉

In summer I like using headbands, in order to separate the hair from the face; which, in the heat of summer, is quite unpleasant.

Lately, the low Converse are part of my body. In my opinion, there is no more comfortable shoes for walking than them! I’m thinking about buying some white sneakers…

The denim jacket is another basic in any wardrobe, both for women and men. I’m in love with this  particular one! Its sleeve is 3/4 and it has a very geometric cut.

Tank top: Zara

Shorts: Zara

Jacket: Levi’s

Shoes: Converse

Watch: Swatch

Hairband: Unknown

VOSOTR@S, ¿YA HABÉIS EMPEZADO A VESTIR DE BLANCO? 😉

AND YOU, HAVE YOU STARTED DRESSING IN TOTAL WHITE? 😉

Love! 

La

5 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. Pingback: ¿Yo qué me pongo?

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

