Formatos de entradas

BLUE & WHITE

4 comentarios

El azul no es de los colores que más me favorecen, ¡pero me encanta!

Siempre intento utilizar ese color en chaquetas, pantalones o accesorios; lejos de la cara, ¡para que no me coma el color! 😉

En este caso he elegido una camiseta blanca básica, pare potenciar el color de mi piel. ¡Así sí!

Los accesorios de este look, tanto el calzado como el bolso, también los he escogido en tonos azules.

————————————————————————————————————-

Blue color isn’t the best one for my color typology, but I love it!

I always try to use that color in jackets, pants and accessories; far from the face, so it doesn’t “eat” my color! 😉

In this case, I chose a basic white tee, so as to enhance the color of my skin. Perfect!

The accessories in this look, both shoes and handbag, are also blue.

Jacket: Hakei

T-shirt: H&M

Jeans: Zara

Shoes: Converse

Bag: Unknown

Watch: Swatch

¿OS GUSTA EL ESTILISMO DE HOY? 😉

DO YOU LIKE TODAY’S OUTFIT? 😉

Happy Friday!

La

4 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. Pingback: ¿Yo qué me pongo?

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

