Formatos de entradas

PIERCING: YEAR ONE

3 comentarios

¡Hace un año de mi piercing! ¡Me lo hice en Irlanda junto a dos buenas amigas de viaje!

One year since I did my piercing! I did it in Ireland, accompanied by two good traveling friends!

FIRST RING

SECOND RING

AND THE THIRD RING?

¡Dentro de un tiempo me lo cambiaré por un aro plateado!

I’ll change it soon for a silver ring! 

¿QUÉ OPINÁIS?

WHAT DO YOU THINK?

Love!

La

3 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. Pingback: ¿Yo qué me pongo?

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

