Formatos de entradas

DOTS

4 comentarios

El estampado de motas es, sin ninguna duda, el estampado con el que más identificada me siento. Hace años que las motas son mi perdición. ¡Soy muy faralae! 😉

Mi última adquisición fue este vestido de Vostik, cómodo y elegante. Esta vez, lo combiné con mis botas de tacón por excelencia, de Rules by Mary. El bolso es de Hakei de la nueva temporada (¡lo cogí prestado del armario de mi madre!).

————————————————————————————————————-

The dots pattern is, without any doubt, the pattern with which I feel most identified. For years, the dots are a must in my wardrobe. 

My latest purchase was this dress by Vostik. It’s comfortable and stylish. This time, I combined it with my heeled boots for excellence, by Rules by Mary. The bag is by Hakei of the new season (I borrowed it from my mother’s closet!).

Dress: Vostik

Boots: Rules by Mary

Bag: Hakei

Jacket: Levi’s

Foulard: H&M

Sunnies: Tom Ford

Escultura “Bertsolariari omenaldia” (1999) de Jorge Oteiza en Zarautz.

¿QUÉ OS PARECE EL LOOK?

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE LOOK?

Have a nice day!

La

4 Comments Join the Conversation

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

