Formatos de entradas

MEET [MY NEW HAIRSTYLE]

6 comentarios

Mi nuevo corte de pelo, ¡por fin!

La melena corta me parece muy cómoda, una largura suficiente para poder cogerme coleta. ¡Estaba cansada de los nudos que se me hacían en la melena con las bufandas! ¡Tijeretazo y fuera problema!

En el look de hoy llevo uno de mis abrigos favoritos, de Bellerose. El jersey es de Oysho, la dueña es la del cuarto de al lado… 😉

¡Y como no, mis nuevas Nike! ¡A juego con la bufanda de H&M!

————————————————————————————————————-

My new haircut, finally!

The short hair seems very comfortable, a sufficient length to hold it in a ponytail. I was tired of the knots that were made in my hair because of the scarves! Cut it and  no problem!

Today I wear one of my favorites coats from Bellerose. The jumper is from Oysho, the owner is the one from next room … 😉

And of course, my new Nike sneakers! Matching the scarf of H&M!

DSC_0039-001

look_villaulia

Coat: Bellerose

Jumper: Oysho

Shirt: Isabel Marant

Jeans: Topshop

Sneakers: Nike

Scarf: H&M

DSC_0028

look_villaulia1

¿QUÉ OS PARECE EL NUEVO CORTE? ¡YO ESTOY ENCANTADA!

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF MY NEW HAIRSTYLE? I REALLY LOVE IT!

Thank you for reading! I’ll be back on Thursday!

La

6 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. Me encanta, yo hace tiempo que llevó el pelo corto y aparte de ser una tendencia es muy cómodo, te queda genial. Besos guapa.
    Perritafaldera.wordpress.com

    Responder

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

