Formatos de entradas

WEAR [BOY VS. GIRL]

4 comentarios

La ropa es para jugar. A mí me encanta mezclar estilos, mezclar prendas femeninas con masculinas, etc. De esa manera rompemos con la armonía de un estilo en concreto. Hay días que el propio cuerpo me pide romper con esa armonía, y yo le hago caso.

En el look que os enseño hoy mezclo prendas femeninas como la camisa corta de Pennyes y las sandalias de cuña de Urban Outfitters con los vaqueros estilo boyfriend de Zara. Aunque quiero romper el estilo femenino con los vaqueros, creo que el look no deja de ser sexy.

Clothing is for playing. I love to mix styles, mix feminine pieces with masculine, etc.. That way we break the harmony of a particular style. There are days that the body itself asks me break this harmony, and I will move me.

The outfit I show you today mixes feminine pieces like the shirt (Pennyes) and the wedge sandals (Urban Outfitters) with the Zara boyfriend jeans. Although I want to break the feminine style with jeans, I think the look is still sexy.

 DSC_0079

DSC_0127

DSC_0039

Shirt: Zara (old) / Tank top: Pennyes / Jeans: Zara (old) / Sandals: Urban Outfitters / Necklace: Laia Varela Joyas DSC_0145

DSC_0123

Y A VOSOTRAS, ¿OS GUSTA MEZCLAR DETALLES FEMENINOS Y MASCULINOS?

AND YOU, DO YOU LIKE MIXING FEMININE AND MASCULINE DETAILS?

Have a nice week!

La

4 Comments Join the Conversation

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

