Formatos de entradas

WEAR [STRIPPED TOP]

Responder

¡Enamorada de mi nuevo top de Zara! Tengo dos… ¡el otro es blanco y negro a rayas tipo carcelario!

A veces me pasa que me enamoro de una prenda y termino comprando alguna más en diferente color, ¡para poder usarla más a menudo! Creo que es una buena táctica, sobre todo con prendas básicas. Además, en este caso, el top costaba 9,95 euros; a ese precio se pueden comprar varias.

In love with my new crop top from Zara! I have two to of them… the other is a stripped black and white one!

Sometimes, it happens to me that I fall in love with an item and I end up buying some more in different colors, so as to use it more often! I think it’s a good tactic, especially with basic items. Moreover, in this case, the top cost 9.95 euros, at that price it’s possible to buy several.

DSC_0094

Photo by Uxo Spin

¿QUÉ OS PARECE EL TOP? ¿VOSOTROS TAMBIÉN COMPRÁIS LA MISMA PRENDA EN VARIOS COLORES?

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE TOP? DO YOU BUY THE SAME ITEM IN DIFFERENT COLORS?

Love!

La

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

