Formatos de entradas

WEAR [ALL I NEED IS BLUE]

4 comentarios

Seguimos con looks rollo masculino. Los mejores para patear París, la verdad. Últimamente, además, no hago otra cosa más que meterme la parte delantera de la camiseta o de los jerseys dentro del pantalón. Cuando algo me gusta, me obsesiono y no hay tu tía, ¡venga a repetirme!

Pero lo que más me gusta de este look es que Uxo Spin volvió a fotografiarme. ¡Esta visita me llenó de energía!

We continue with masculine looks. The best look to walk around Paris, actually. Lately, I do nothing but putting the front of the shirt or jerseys into my pants. When I like something I can’t stop myself of repeating it!

But what I like most about this look is that Uxo Spin photographed me again.This visit filled me with lots of energy!

look_paris1Jacket: Miss Mannuki / T-shirt: H&M / Jeans: Zara / Sneakers: Nike / Earrings: Laia Varela Joyas

look_paris Photography by Uxo Spin

¿QUÉ OS PARECE EL LOOK?

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE LOOK?

Love! 

La

4 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. ¡¡¡Guapa!!! ♡ I miss you and Paris! Que ganitas de verte otra vez!!! Muxutxuu!!!

    Responder

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

