Formatos de entradas

WEAR [CHAMPS-ELYSEES]

Responder

Si os dicen qué tono de vaquero elegiríais, si claro u oscuro, ¿qué contestaríais? Yo creo que en primavera-verano mi tono es el vaquero claro; y, en cambio, en otoño-invierno soy de vaquero oscuro.

Además, como habéis visto en otros de mis looks, me gusta mucho combinar las prendas en este material; es decir, tanto en la parte superior com en la inferior.

DSC_0528

If you had to choose if light or dark denim, what would you choose? I think I would choose clear denim for spring-summer and dark denim for autumn-winter.

Also, as you saw in other looks, I like to combine the clothes in this material; that is, the top and the bottom part all in denim!

DSC_0546 Jacket: Mango / Shirt: Stradivarius / Jeans: Topshop / Sneakers: Nike / Bag: Zara

DSC_0562

DSC_0588

DSC_0586

DSC_0582

DSC_0574

 Photography by Jorge Rivera-Matheüs

¿QUÉ OS PARECE EL LOOK?

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE LOOK?

Thank you for passing by!

Love!

La

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

