Formatos de entradas

[XL TRENDS] Maxi skirt

Responder

Kaixo! ¡Hola-Hola!

Hoy, mientras Laia y yo disfrutamos como enanas en el bodorrio de Iñigo y Tania (Zorionak bikote!!), os dejo con un par de looks de falda hasta el suelo, para que me digáis lo que os parece. Si soy sincera, las faldas hasta el suelo nunca me han terminado de convencer (me veo el culo, si cabe, aún más grande), pero como este año están pegando tan fuerte… y es cómodo y muy fresquito 🙂

St Stephen Green - Maxi skirt

St Stephen Green

St Stephen Green - Maxi Skirt

Maxi dress: NewLook 

Scarf: NewLook

Necklace: Unode50

Shoes: Clarks

A mí, el resultado me gusta mucho… vosotros, ¿qué decís?

Hi there!! 🙂

Today, while Laia and I enjoy our good friends Iñigo and Tania’s wedding in the beautiful San Sebastian, I’m showing you a couple of outfit combinations with Maxi-Skirts. To be sincere, I really don’t like long skirts, for the single fact that my bottom looks twice as big (or so I’ve thought all my life). I pretty much like these combinations… but I look forward to hear from you soon: What do you think? Does it suit me?

Letterkenny - Maxi Skirt Letterkenny - Maxi Skirt Letterkenny - Maxi Skirt

Maxi Skirt: New Look 

Funcky Bodysuit: Forever 21+

Scarf: Fosco

Shoes: Clarks 

 

Fotos por Sofía Ramos, ¡gracias guapa!

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

